El día que me quieras

10,00 Iva incluido

Available directly in this online store by clicking on “add to cart”.
Also available on all platforms, this new recording “EL día que me quieras”.
It is composed of own arrangements of tangos of which Carlos Gardel sang and a piece by Isolina Carrillo.

CD scores available at the following link:https://miquelperez.com/en/producto/coleccion-arreglos-tangos-carlos-gardel-miquel-perez/



  1. Por una cabeza
  2. El día que me quieras
  3. Volver
  4. Tomo y obligo
  5. Dos gardenias
  6. Soledad
  7. Cuesta abajo
  8. Caminito
  9. Noche de Montmartre
  10. Cuando tú no estás
  11. Rubias de New York
  12. En los campos en flor





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “El día que me quieras”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest